This is a complete candle set of 7 candles - one for each chakra. Each candle weighs 200g, with a burn time of up to 45 hours.

Choose from either a green or pink heart candle.
Also, choose your type of wax - blended soy and paraffin or soy.

We have 8 candles
โค๏ธ = Root - grounding, security, foundations
๐Ÿงก = Sacral - creativity, sexuality, emotional trauma 
๐Ÿ’›= Solar Plexus - higher self, connection, guidance, trust, believe
๐Ÿ’š= Heart - emotional healing
๐Ÿ’—= Heart - Self-love, worth
๐Ÿ’™ = Throat - communication, expression, Authentic-self
๐Ÿ’œ= Third-eye - clarity, vision
๐Ÿค = Crown - higher consciousness, spirit

Buying the whole set saves you ยฃ27
Each candle will have crystals in them associated with the chakra. Made with pure essential oils. The colour may vary due to concentration of the dye.

Chakra Candle Set


    ยฉ2020 by Shimmering Light Therapies